Skip to main content

Electrical & Computer Engineering 2022 ECE External Advisory Board Members

Board members

Ruth Barry (BSEE’85)
Senior Project Manager
i3 Product Development
Hillary Brown (PhDECE’17)
Policy Studies Engineer
Midcontinent Independent System Operator
Aref Chowdhury (PhDECE’01)
2022 ECE External Advisory Board Chair
CTO, Head of Strategy, Network Infrastructure IP and Optical
Stephen Fusi (BSEE’97, MSECE’00)
Managing Director, Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
At Duke University
Matthew Hottmann (BSEE’98)
Senior Director of Operations
Plexus Corporation
Kevin Lepak (BSEE’99, MSECE’00, PhDECE’03)
Senior Fellow: Server Processor and System Architecture
Narayanan Murugesan (MSECE’01)
Managing Director, International Markets
Snap Inc.
Phil Nwafor (BSEE’03)
Google Cloud – Healthcare and Life Sciences
Ketan Paranjape (MSECE’97)
Vice President Commercial Business OPerations, Business Intelligence and Analytics
Michael Rabbat (PhDECE’06)
Research Scientist
Subbu Rama (MSECE’05)
Niv Sundaram (MSECE’02, PhDECE’08)
Vice President, Data Platforms Engineering and Architecture
Intel Corporation
Pradeep Tagare (MSECE’91)
2022 ECE External Advisory Board Vice-Chair
Vice President and Head of Corporate Venture Fund
National Grid