Skip to main content

Civil & Environmental Engineering People


Department Chair
Associate Chair for Constructed Facilities
Undergraduate Program Associate Chair
Associate Professor
Associate Chair for Environmental Engineering & Science
Graduate Program Associate Chair
Associate Professor
Geological Engineering Program Director
Associate Professor
Civil and environmental engineering faculty directory
Civil and environmental engineering staff directory

Administrative Staff

Department Manager: Barry Crook

Administrative Assistant: Sara Anderson

Director of Development: Rob Herrick

Associate Director of Development: Scott Simons

Department Accountant: Sarah Baldridge

Payroll & Benefits Coordinator: Vacant

Communications Specialist: Amanda Thuss

Financial Specialist: Vacant

Financial Specialist, WSEL: Vacant

Research Administrator: Matthew Wyndham

Research Administrator: Andrew Waskow

Research Administrator: Tracy Becker