Skip to main content

Nuclear Engineering & Engineering Physics People


Department Chair
Grainger Professor of Nuclear Engineering
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
Associate Professor
Associate Chair for Graduate Studies
Nuclear Engineering and Engineering Physics Faculty Directory
Nuclear Engineering and Engineering Physics Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Department Administrator – Dina Christenson

Administrative Manager – Amy Terpening

Office Manager – Eva Davenport

Communications Specialist – Samantha Vold

Financial Specialist Senior – Kathy Wegner

Research Administrator (Pre-Award Sponsored Projects) – Mary Hanson

Accountant (Post-Award Sponsored Projects) – Jesse Prochaska

Research Administrator (Pre-Award Sponsored Projects) – Eric Kula